Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Born Activities Director Assistant
Carlisle High School
515.989.5384 vicki.born@carlislecsd.org
Darin Schreck Activities Director
Carlisle High School
515-989-5390 darin.schreck@carlislecsd.org
Madison Nesselroad Student Intern
515-989-5384
Brooke King Student Intern
515-989-5384

Band and Color Guard

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kosiek HS and 5th Grade Director
515-989-5390 michael.kosiek@carlislecsd.org
Kim Howland MS Band Director
kim.howland@carlislecsd.org
Dana Baker Color Guard Director
dana.baker@carlislecsd.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Heitmeier Head Varsity Baseball Coach/Assistant Football
515-989-5400 blake.heitmeier@carlislecsd.org
Tracey Mikesell Head JV Coach
coolerrat11@yahoo.com
John Crippen 10th Grade Head Coach
john.crippen@carlislecsd.org
Carter Stephens 9th Grade Head Coach
carter.stephens@my.simpson.edu
Justin Eginoire MS-8th Grade Head Coach
Nick DeMoss MS-7th Grade Head Coach
Peyton Stephens MS Assistant Coach

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Poldberg Head Boys Basketball Coach
515-989-5390 seth.poldberg@carlislecsd.org
Justin Flaws Varsity Assistant Coach
justinjflaws@gmail.com
Joey Aguirre JV Head Coach
joeyaguirre129@gmail.com
Dan Clark 9th Grade Head Coach
clark.dan@principal.com
Matt Berryhill MS-8th Grade Coach
matthew.berryhill@carlislecsd.org
Cory Allison MS-8th Grade Assistant Coach
cory.allison@carlislecsd.org
Patrick Stecker MS-7th Grade Head Coach
patrick.stecker@carlislecsd.org
Tracey Mikesell MS-7th Grade Assistant Coach
coolerrat11@yahoo.com

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Mitchell Head Boys CC Coach, Head MS Boys Track & Field Coach
515-989-5337 marty.mitchell@carlislecsd.org
Morgan Moline Assistant Cross Country Coach
Carlisle High School
morgan.moline@carlislecsd.org
Eric Anderson Head Varsity Girls Soccer/MS Boys Head XC
Carlisle High School
eric.anderson@carlislecsd.org

Boys' Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Berryhill Head Boys Golf Coach
989-5390 matthew.berryhill@carlislecsd.org
Ron Anderson Assistant Coach
ron.anderson@carlislecsd.org

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Sadler Head Boys Soccer Coach
515-989-5390
Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Boys' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Fletcher Head Boys Track and Field Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
515-822-8028 jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org
Brian Keeney Assistant Boys Track & Field Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
bkeeney2360@gmail.com
Mark Hoekstra Head Varsity FB Coach, Assistant Boys' Track and Field Coach
515-989-5390 mark.hoekstra@carlislecsd.org
Ben Tilus Head Girls CC Coach, Head Girls Track & Field Coach
Carlisle High School
515-989-5400 benjamintilus@gmail.com
Jarrin Davey Assistant Girls Track & Field
jarrindavey@gmail.com
Jeff Foreman Assistant Track & Field Coach- Jumpers
Marty Mitchell Head Boys CC Coach, Head MS Boys Track & Field Coach
515-989-5337 marty.mitchell@carlislecsd.org
Patrick Stecker Assistant MS Boys' Track and Field

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Nordhagen Head Football Cheer Coach
djjrcnordhagen@live.com
Sarah Rose Head Wrestling Cheer Coach/MS Football Cheer Coach
sarah.rose@carlislecsd.org
Jess Ermler Head Basketball Cheer Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Baker Head Dance Coach
515-989-5390 dana.baker@carlislecsd.org

Debate

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daphne Sayers Head Debate Coach
daphne.sayers@carlislecsd.org

Drama

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Wright Director
515-989-5390 jon.wright@carlislecsd.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hoekstra Head Varsity FB Coach, Assistant Boys' Track and Field Coach
515-989-5390 mark.hoekstra@carlislecsd.org
Jared Fletcher Head Boys Track and Field Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
515-822-8028 jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org
Anthony Smith Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Brian Keeney Assistant Boys Track & Field Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach
bkeeney2360@gmail.com
Jim Gordon Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Blake Heitmeier Head Varsity Baseball Coach/Assistant Football
515-989-5400 blake.heitmeier@carlislecsd.org
Quincy Griffith Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Wrestling
quincy.griffith@carlislecsd.org
Brady Roland Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Jason Mehrhoff Head Wrestling, Assistant Football Coach
515-989-5390 jason.mehrhoff@carlislecsd.org
John Crippen Head Girls Golf Coach/Assistant Wrestling/ Head 7th Grade FB Coach
515-989-5400 john.crippen@carlislecsd.org

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan White Head Girls Basketball Coach
515-989-5400 bryan.white@carlislecsd.org
Michael Geisler Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
michael.geisler@carlislecsd.org
Nick Nelson Head JV Girls Basketball
nick.nelson@fbfs.com
Jess Lehms Head Freshmen Girls Basketball
Adam Pickering Head 8th Grade Girls Basketball
Jay Flaws 8th Grade Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Patrick Stecker Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball
Sarah Flaws 7th Grade Assistant Girls Basketball

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Tilus Head Girls CC Coach, Head Girls Track & Field Coach
Carlisle High School
515-989-5400 benjamintilus@gmail.com
Alicia Craig MS Cross Country/Track & Field
alicia.goetz@carlislecsd.org
Morgan Moline Assistant Cross Country
morgan.moline@carlislecsd.org

Girls' Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Crippen Head Girls Golf Coach/Assistant Wrestling/ Head 7th Grade FB Coach
515-989-5400 john.crippen@carlislecsd.org
Ron Anderson Assistant Coach
ron.anderson@carlislecsd.org

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Anderson Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach/Head MS Boys XC
eric.anderson@carlislecsd.org

Girls' Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Tilus Head Girls CC Coach, Head Girls Track & Field Coach
Carlisle High School
515-989-5400 benjamintilus@gmail.com
Alicia Craig MS Cross Country/Track & Field
alicia.goetz@carlislecsd.org
Jarrin Davey Assistant Girls Track & Field
jarrindavey@gmail.com
Alicia Cosimo Assistant Girls Track and Field Coach- Throwers
alicia.cosimo@carlislecsd.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Flaws Head Softball Coach
jim.flaws3@gmail.com
Lee Brecht Assistant Softball Coach, Head JV Coach
lbrecht68@msn.com
Justin Flaws Assistant Softball Coach, Head JV Coach
justinjflaws@gmail.com
Jay Flaws MS-8th Head Coach
Jordan Flaws MS-7th Head Coach
Lauren Kruse MS Assistant Coach

Speech

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Zirkelbach Sponsor
rebecca.zirkelbach@carlislecsd.org

Vocal Music

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Miller Vocal Music Director
515-989-5390 eileen.miller@carlislecsd.org

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Inglish Hartwig Head Volleyball Coach
515-989-5400 inglish.hartwig@carlislecsd.org
Scott Mavin Assistant Volleyball Coach
smavin@ymail.com
Brittany Hedges Assistant Volleyball Coach- Head JV
brittany.hedges@carlislecsd.org
Payton Mercer Assistant Volleyball Coach- 9th Grade Head Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Mehrhoff Head Wrestling, Assistant Football Coach
515-989-5390 jason.mehrhoff@carlislecsd.org
John Crippen Head Girls Golf Coach/Assistant Wrestling/ Head 7th Grade FB Coach
515-989-5400 john.crippen@carlislecsd.org
Quincy Griffith Assistant Wrestling Coach- JV
quincy.griffith@carlislecsd.org
Matt Hesse MS Head Wrestling Coach
matthew.hesse@carlislecsd.org
Jared Wulf MS Assistant Wrestling Coach
jared.wulf@carlislecsd.org

Name Title Phone E-Mail